Mumbai vs Hyderabad 12th Match Prediction 18 April 2016 Who Will Win

MI vs SRH, Mumbai vs Hyderabad 37th Match Prediction 8 May Who Will Win

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction 12th match IPL MI vs SRH  TODAY MATCH astrology Preview, LIVE SCORE CRICINFO CRICBUZZ YAHOO LIVE CRICKET SCORES COMMENTARY ONLINE WATCH NOW, MI vs SRH Prediction 12th match IPL Who Will Win.

Tonight we Have Match No 23 and we Have reached To The Mid Of Pool Matches. This match will be Played between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad at The Home Of Indian Cricket and the Home Of Mumbai Indian Wankhede International Cricket Stadium, Mumbai. This Match Will Full Of Excitement and Thrill. Both Teams are Working Hard To Win This Game Specially This match is More Important for Mumbai Indians Because They Are At The Edge Of This Indian Premier League Season. We are Tracking the Reason For Their Bad Performance Because They Has a Very very Good Combination of Talented and young Players. Sunrisers Hyderabad are Playing Under The captaincy of David Warner Who Is a T20 International Specialist and a Game Changer Himself

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Match Info

Match: SRH vs MI, 12th Match Indian Premier League 2016
Date: Monday, April 18, 2016
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 12th Match prediction

Mumbai Indians will win the match

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 12th Match toss prediction

Mumbai Indian will win the toss

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 12th Match Teams

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha(w), Ashish Reddy, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddarth Kaul, Ben Cutting, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Aditya Tare, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Ricky Bhui, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Jos Buttler, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Krunal Pandya, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Corey Anderson, Akshay Wakhare, Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar, Marchant de Lange, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Suchith, Nitish Rana, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Punia, Nathu Singh, Kishore Kamath, Martin Guptill

Hope you all Enjoy the Mumbai vs Hyderabad 12th Match Prediction 18 April 2016 Who Will Win from Filmy Stuff. Don’t forget to share the article and please comment below. For more updates stay tuned with us.